top of page

Are we switching up the background?


Saturdays (1/23/2020) post on my instagram @itskiannalee. I usually take my pictures against my garage door because it's easy for me to get tons of content in one session. I'm now realizing that I am starting to become bored of my background and if I am then most likely my followers are too. This post was me trying something new and seeing what my followers thought about it.


Come to find out they prefer this new scenery, which was helpful to know. I shoot my content on the weekends, usually on Saturdays. Therefore, I will have to figure out how I will shoot a weeks worth of content in a new scene and what I will need to prepare for these shoots.


Anyway, I had someone ask where I bought my jacket and my leather trousers. My jacket was thrifted for $15 and my trousers are from H&M that I found in the sale section for $8. I never pay full price for items anymore because the stores most likely have them on sale or something similar for way cheaper. The top I also grabbed at the sale section of H&M for only $3 (steal), my bag is thrifted as well, and last but not least my shades are from cotton on for only $5. There you have it, the lesson from this is to never pay full price and scope the in store sale sections, and check your local thrift store sales.


XoXo

itskiannalee









CD6DBA27-1878-4127-90A6-C4EBDC1BBB06.jpe

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I'm Kianna! a 22 year old afro Latina from the bronx. A new vegan and lover of fashion and all things creativity. Welcome to my blog where I share all things me and so much more. 

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page