top of page

Cetaphil Daily Facial Moisturizer SPF 35 Review

A post on instagram expressing my experience with the product. This item was complimentary from @Influenster and @CetaphilaUS.

market of clay pots

Doesn't stop with just the outfit!

"Our face matters when you have an amazing fit on!⁠"

So therefore skincare is as much important as making sure your shirt isn't wrinkled. Ohh and just because its winter doesn't mean you don't have to still apply a little SPF. ⁠⠀


My Thoughts

I've been trying out @CetaphilUS Daily Facial Moisturizer SPF 35 that was #complimentary to me from @Influenster. In my everyday morning skincare routine and a just a little extra before my shoots. A little goes a long way! ⁠⠀

⁠⠀

My skin is extremely dry, and most of time dehydrated even when I drink tons of water. This product is catered to combination skin, so this product helps my skin look less dry, but doesn't completely rids my dryness. So I add an extra moisturizer on top.


Do I Recommend?

"yes I do"

For women who's skin is not extremely dry and is looking for a moisturizer that is not oily and does the trick. Ohh and it has SPF, 2 for 1 steal. #CetaphilUS#contest

XoXo

itskiannalee


CD6DBA27-1878-4127-90A6-C4EBDC1BBB06.jpe

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I'm Kianna! a 22 year old afro Latina from the bronx. A new vegan and lover of fashion and all things creativity. Welcome to my blog where I share all things me and so much more. 

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page